BLU VIGILANZA SRL

 

Centrale Operativa

Tel. 0804392020

 

Direzione

Fasano (Br) - Corso Garibaldi, 174

Tel. 0804425127 - E-mail: info@bluvigilanza.it

 

Filiali

Cisternino (Br) - Via Roma, 65

Tel. 0804446591 - E-mail: cisternino@bluvigilanza.it

 

Ostuni (Br) - Via Cappellini, 6

Tel. 0831341717 - E-mail: ostuni@bluvigilanza.it

 

San Vito dei Normanni (Br) - Largo S. Antonio, 75

Tel. 0831984666 - E-mail: s.vito@bluvigilanza.it

 

Valenzano (Ba) - Via Capurso, 101

Tel. 0804672912 - E-mail: valenzano@bluvigilanza.it

Mottola (Ta) - Via Mazzini, 93

Tel. 0998862304 - E-mail: mottola@bluvigilanza.it

 

Manduria (Ta) - Via Castelli,23

Tel. 0999711113 - E-mail: manduria@bluvigilanza.it